Uncategorized

My 100th Blog Post!!

Yes, it’s absolutely crazy, I know. I started this blog in January and I have 100 blog posts under my belt!

But, that’s not all. Apparently, yesterday I got the most likes on my blog in a day than I’ve ever gotten before! My new record is 10!

So yeah, 100 blog posts. To celebrate I have a virtual gift for everyone!

Okay, so it’s just a picture, but what if I were to tell you that my next big goal is 100 email subscribers/followers? I have a really cool way to celebrate that feat. I only need 62 more, so whether that be before 2023 or in 2025 just know I’ve got something super special planned!

This reminds me, if you are currently following my blog, but you aren’t subscribed to my newsletter that’d be absolutely amazing if you could fill out your email below:

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Thanks again for everything you have helped me with so far as an audience to a brand new blogger, every single one of you is amazing and I’m so glad to have you!

7 thoughts on “My 100th Blog Post!!”

Leave a comment